16 comments on “Nature’s Bordello

  1. Well done Andy, could not think of a better way to have a nature lesson. Mum will love it I suppose that means another frame on the way.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Love this! I have to admit I am embarrassed because the first thing I did was google Bordello…as umm I did not know what the word meant but now it makes perfect sense! 😀 lol Also, I love the fact that I got to experience nature from a different continent. It helps that I have a background in the floral industry. Beautiful imagery here. I look forward to reading more! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

