21 comments on “Haiku (Grey)

  1. Grey skies certainly have their charms. What a lovely haiku, and a lovely shot to go along with it as well. Brilliant cloud cover, and I love how the rays of sun are just about peeking out – like the sun is just about ready to go to bed 🙂 Hope you are well, Andy. Summer is almost here, but we are still very cold in Melbourne 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey Mabel – it is forecast to be 42deg C here tomorrow!!!! I am so glad I work in a laboratory that is air-conditioned 😉 Glad you liked the Haiku – I took the pic down the end of my street as I took my dog for a walk – I love the different tones of grey. Stay well and warm 🙂 Warm regards going your way 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

